Just as predicted by TIFA Malindi opinion poll, Orange Democratic Movement (ODM) candidate William Baraka Mtengo won the  Malindi Parliamentary seat  followed by Jubilee’s Philip Charo.

Mtengo garnered 15,582 votes which is (58.0%) against Charo’s 9,243 (34.4% of the total votes. This has proven that Political Opinion Poll can is a trusted source of gauging  political dominance in Kenya.

Facebook Comments

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.